Dr. Minaxi Arora Principal Contact No. (M) 6239764882, Fax No.0183-2534987

List of the Faculty Members

Sr.No.ImageName of TeacherQualificationDesignationDepartment
1Dr.Minaxi AroraM.D (AY) Dravyaguna, Ph.D.Principal,Professor & H.O.D DravyaGuna Vigyan
2Dr.Rajeev SoodMD(Ay)KayaChikitsaMedical Supdt.,Professor & H.O.D. Panch Karma
3Dr.Jasbir KaurM.D. (AY) Prasuti Tantra avam Stri RogProfessor & H.O.D. Prasuti Tantra
4Dr.Veenu MalhotraM.D.(Ay.)Samhita &Sidhant,Ph.DProfessor Maulik Siddhant
5Dr. Reeta AbrolM.D. (AY) DravyagunaProfessor &H.O.D. Agad Tantra
6Dr.Ritesh ChawlaM.D. (AY) Kaya ChikitsaProfessor Kaya Chikitsa
7Dr.ReemaM.D (AY) RasShastraProf.& H.O.D. Ras Shastra
8Dr. Sudha BhallaM.D. (AY) Kaya ChikitsaProf. & H.O.D. Kaumar Bhritya
9Dr.ParamjitM.S.(AY)Reader Shalya Tantra
10Dr. Phand SheetalM.D. (AY) Kriya SharirReader & H.O.D. Sharir Kriya
11Dr.TipuM.S. (AY) ShalyaTantraReader &H.O.D. Shalakya Tantra
12Dr.Venus MarwahaM.S. (AY) Shalya TantraReader & HOD Rachna Sharir
13Dr.Sajjad Elahi MalikM.D. (AY) Kaya ChikitsaReader & HOD Swasthvritta
14Dr.Sunny SharmaM.D. (AY) Rachna SharirLecturer Rachna Sharir
15Dr.Amandeep GuptaM.S. (AY)Shalakya TantraLecturer Shalakya Tantra
16Dr.Tanvi SharmaM.D. (AY) Samhita & SiddhantLecturer Sharir Kriya
17Dr.Saundarya KashyapM.D.(AY)Rasshastra and Bhaishajya KalpanaLecturer Ras Shastra
18Dr.Radhika SharmaM.D.(Ay.)PanchkarmaReader Panch Karma
19Dr.Mandeep KaurM.S.(Ay.)PrasutiTantraEvamStrirogLecturer Prasuti Tantra
20Dr.Neeraj VaidM.D.(AY)Samhita&SidhantLecturer Maulik Siddhant
21Dr.Renu DeviM.D. (AY) SwasthavrittaLecturer Swasthvritta
22Dr.Pranjlee Modgil SharmaM.D.(AY) RogVigyanLecturer Rog Nidan
23Dr.Ipsha JoshiM.D.(AY)KaumarbhrityaLecturer Kaumar Bhritya
24Dr.Priyanka BhattM.D.(Ay.)KayaChikitsaLecturer Kaya Chikitsa
25Dr.Vikrant SharmaPhD SanskritLecturer Maulik Siddhant
26Dr.KunjeshM.D.(Ay.)Lecturer Maulik Siddhant
27Dr.Nutan SharmaM.D.(Ay)Lecturer DravyaGuna Vigyan
28Dr.Kunal KrishnaM.D.(Ay.)Lecturer Shalya Tantra
29Dr.Manpreet SinghM.D.(Ay)Lecturer Agad Tantra
30Miss HeenaM.A.(Yoga)Lecturer Swasthvritta
31Mr.GurpreetM.Sc. MathematicsBiostatician Maulik Siddhant



  • NON



    1SNT 05Ms.Jyoti SharmaLibraryLibrarian
    2SNT 28Mr.Rohit SharmaLibraryAssistant Librarian
    3SNT 19Mrs.Rajwinder KaurLibraryLibrary Attendant or Peon
    4SNT 01Mr.Ramesh KumarOfficeClerical staff for admin.& acc. services
    5SNT 02Mr.Fakir Chand OfficeClerical staff for admin.&acc. services
    6SNT 11Mr.Manish JoshiOfficeClerical staff for admin.&acc. services
    7SNT 29Mr.Munish MoryaOfficeClerical staff for admin.& acc. services
    8SNT 43Mrs.Kanwaljit KaurSamhita & SiddhantaAttendant
    9SNT 55Mr. Chander ShekharRachna SharirLaboratory Technician
    10SNT 52Mr.Amanveer SinghRachna SharirLaboratory Asisstant
    11SNT 30Mr.BhagwantRachna SharirMuseum Keeper
    12SNT 56Mr.RamAvadhRachna SharirLifter
    13SNT 45Mr.Rajiv KumarRachna SharirAttendant or Peon or Multipurpose Worker
    14SNT 06Mr.SandeepKriya SharirLaboratory Technician
    15SNT 08Mr.Ravi ShankerKriya SharirLaboratory Assisstant
    16SNT 12Mr.Vishal SharmaKriya SharirAttendant or Peon or Multipurpose Worker
    17SNT 57Miss Janavi MahajanKriya SharirMuseum Keeper
    18SNT 51Mr.Deepak AroraDravyagunaLaboratory Technician
    19SNT 07Mrs.Monika LuthraDravyagunaLaboratory Assisstant
    20SNT 54Mr.Om PrakashDravyagunaMuseum Keeper
    21SNT 42Mr.Sarabjeet SinghDravyagunaAttendant or Peon or Multipurpose Worker
    22SNT 10Mr.RakshitBadhwarRasa ShastraLaboratory Technician
    23SNT 58Mr. Palwinder SinghRasa ShastraLaboratory Assisstant
    24SNT 37Mr.Sukhwinder SinghRasa ShastraAttendant or Peon or Multipurpose Worker
    25SNT 21Mr.Rajinder SinghRasa ShastraWorker
    26SNT 59Mrs.Deepti JoshiRasa ShastraWorker
    27SNT 03Mr.Suresh RanaRoga NidanLaboratory Technician
    28SNT 26Mr.SanjayRoga NidanLaboratory Technician
    29SNT 04Mr.Vipan GautamRoga NidanLaboratory Assisstant
    30SNT 47Kawaljeet KaurRoga NidanAttendant or Peon or Multipurpose Worker
    31SNT 16Mrs.MonikaSwasthavritta & AgadMuseum Keeper
    32SNT 14Mr.Jaimal SinghSwasthavritta & AgadAttendant
    33SNT 39Mrs.Kulwinder KaurKaumarbhritya & PanchkarmaAttendant
    34SNT 20Mrs.Parveen KaurKayachikitsa & ParsutiAttendant
    35SNT 60Mr Sona SinghKayachikitsa & ParsutiAttendant
    36SNT 61Mr Mukhwinder SinghShalyaLaboratory Technician
    37SNT 53Mr Ashish KumarShalyaLaboratory Assisstant
    38SNT 40Mr Balwinder SinghShalyaAttendant
    39SNT 13Mr.Shyam LalHerbal GardenGardener
    40SNT 22Mr. Sant SewakHerbal GardenMultipurpose Worker
    41SNT 50Mr.Karnail SinghHerbal GardenMultipurpose Worker
    42SNT 51Mr.ChandermohanOfficeClerical staff for admin.& acc. services

Alumni of Our college

Our students are very much disciplined,hard working & have good intellect.They are getting good positions in university results.Our graduates are serving patients in urban as well as rural areas & getting full honour in the society.Apart from this,they have been selected for M.D.(Ayu.) & other P.G.courses not only in reputed institutes of ayurveda in India but also in universities of abroad….more


Ayurvedacharya (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery- B.A.M.S)
The Candidate will be awarded Ayurvedacharya (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery-B.A.M.S) …more

Contact us

Contact No 06239764882(college)
Near Radha Swami Dera ,Chabal Road Amritsar,PIN-143009

01832557444(hospital)Sant Tulsi Dass Marg ,Outside Lohgarh Gate ,Amritsar
E.Mail ID- [email protected]